linux user and group deletion order is wrong when a client gets deleted
Description of the issue:
"If you want to delete a group you must first removed the user, otherwise you get the message groupdel: I held this order userdel --> groupdel via the command line, without error.
When removing a client in ispconfig, I see that it first wants to delete the group and then the client.
This sequence gives an error. you can reverse it?
If I do this manually ispconfig then it works fine."