Database user gets deleted from database table when x is clicked by his username.
When removing the database user or RO-database user on the ISPconfig by clicking on the little x next to his username, the user also gets removed from the mysql database's user table (and db table) even if the user has access to another database. Hence he loses access to all of them.
The user should only just be deleted from the mysql database's user table (and db table) if he has no access to any other database.
Server OS: (ubuntu)
Server OS version: (14.04.5 LTS) ISPConfig version: (3.1.8P1)