Database keeps behind if customer get deleted
(if already a open report about this sorry - didn't find any) If i delete a customer than the database left behind. Database user get deleted and everything else.
Tested on 2 servers (ubu 18.04 and 20.04 with ispc 3.2.7b)
Think only happens since one of the last releases.
the preview of the delete screen doesn't show the database too.
Screenshot shows database before and after delete (after delete the customer/domain gone)