[Feature Request] Editable folder in vHost Subdomains
please make the Path in "Subdomains (vHost)" editable. So a user can switch the applications behind the subdomain without deleting the whole subdomain (and automaticaly the data in that connected folder). If the user changes the folder, the old one should stay as a "regular" folder, respectively it shall not be deleted in this case.
Alternatively, is it possible the add a query in the deleteprocess so the user can decide if the folder shall be deleted also?