Error-documents don't work afterwards editing user
When I add a new site, with the option "Own Error-documents" checked, all work well.
But when I add a site with the option "Own Error-documents" unchecked, and when I check if afterwards (select site --> check option --> save), there only comes a 'error' directory in my web-root. There isn't anything in it, and I don't have the permissions to put something in it.
Also, error documents aren't linked to the webinterface language. When I add a Site for a customer that's language is "NL", errordocuments in English are added.