Delete in correct order
When deleting a client all it's assets are removed.
The current order is a bit weird, not that is seems to be an issue in the current code.
A mail_domain is cleaned up before the mail accounts under it.
This breaks when you try to do extra processing on a mail account just before it gets deleted. Like I'm doing in !1454 (merged)